The data protection declaration for download as PDF.


1. About this Privacy Policy

The protection of your privacy is important to us. Therefore, we urge you to read the following summary about how our website www.wzr.cc works.

The data protection declaration listed here corresponds to the guidelines of the DSGVO and the BDSG. It shall inform about the type, the purpose and the use of personal data by the website operator WZR ceramic solutions GmbH.

Although our site is equipped with various security precautions, we cannot guarantee complete protection of your data, as security gaps in the Internet cannot be excluded. If you have any concerns regarding the collection of your data, you will find the corresponding contact details of our contact persons at the end of the text.

 

2. Personal Information

The function and communication of our service depend on the data of our users. Personal data is particularly sensitive – this means all information that can be clearly traced back to a specific natural person. According to the DSGVO, we are obliged to list the entire scope of all such data.

By using our site, the following personal data is collected in accordance with the DSGVO:

  • Company
  • Business
  • Position in the company
  • First- and Surname
  • Form of address
  • Street address
  • Email
  • Telephone and mobile phone numbers
  • Sales tax ID. No.

This data is generated when you use the following functions:

  • Newsletter
  • Contact form
  • Registration for conferences/events

We assure you that this data is used exclusively for the functioning, the statistical evaluation and the improvement of our offer. According to current regulations, this data is only collected for the time you use our service. The legally applicable extinguishing regulations are complied with.

 

3. How we collect data

3.1. Log-files

A log file is created in the course of an automatic log of the processing computer system. This means that information from your terminal device is stored as log files on a server.

We also perform a log file analysis. We as page provider/ Our page provider logs:

  • Access to the page: date, time, frequency
  • How you got to the site (previous page, hyperlink, search engine etc.)
  • Which browser and which version of the same you are using
  • IP address (anonymized)
  • Origin by country
  • Operating system used

Here, too, the data collected serves only to improve our services. We may / The operator may only store server log files for longer, publish them or access them subsequently if this is permitted within the legal framework (e.g. in case of suspicion of illegal activities).

3.2. Cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files which are placed in your browser history and which are used to reconstruct settings already made and other changes you have made during your next visit. Cookies enable us to personalise our service and make it more user-friendly.
You have the option of blocking the setting of cookies and deleting cookies that have already been set. In such a case we must point out to you that certain features on the site no longer or only limitedly function.

3.3. Newsletter and subscriptions

Once a month we send a newsletter to the stored e-mail addresses of our users. We store the corresponding e-mail addresses for this purpose. If you no longer wish to receive the newsletter, you can unsubscribe at any time by sending an e-mail to h.prasuhn@wzr.cc. Your e-mail address will then be deleted from the mailing list immediately.

 

4. Web analysis services

This page uses Matomo. This service enables us to track the use of our website by creating reports and thus adapt our offer to the demands of the users. According to the data protection declaration, we are obliged to inform you about the functioning of this service.

data generated by Matomo:

  • Type of browser plus its version
  • The operating system you are using
  • How you got to the site (previous page, hyperlink, search engine etc.)
  • How long you stay on our site
  • The previously visited website
  • IP address (anonymized)
  • Origin by country

If you do not wish Matomo to collect your data at all, you can use the following link to set an opt-out cookie that prevents future collection of information: www.wzr.cc/datenschutz

You can find more information on how the program works here: matomo.org

 

5. Transfer of data to third parties

In principle, we do not pass your data on to third parties. In addition, we take appropriate measures and carry out regular checks to ensure that the data we collect cannot be viewed or accessed by third parties from outside.

Or, in so far a passing on to third parties takes place:

We transfer your data to the following third parties:

This office uses your data for the following reasons:

  • Sending of the newsletter
  • reCAPTCHA
  • OpenStreetMap

We assure that the data passed on in this way comply with legal requirements and that data will only be sent to these third parties. If you have any questions regarding this, you can contact the following persons:

Newsletter2Go GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 126
10179 Berlin
+49(0)30/31199404
support@newsletter2go.com

analytic-thinking
Franz-Liszt-Straße 78
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz
info@analytic-thinking.com
0177 2852064

Google LLC
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA

OpenStreetMap Foundation
St John’s Innovation Centre,
Cowley Road, Cambridge,
CB4 0WS, United Kingdom

6. Your rights

Of course, you have rights with regard to the collection of your data. According to current law, we are obliged to inform you about them. The use and implementation of these rights is free of charge for you.

Right of revocation

You have the right to revoke your consent to the collection of data at any time. This right applies with effect for the future; the data collected up to the legal force of the revocation remain unaffected by this.

Write to the following address if you wish to exercise your right of withdrawal: h.prasuhn@wzr.cc

Right to data transferability

You have the right to request a transfer of your data from us to another location.

Right to authorisation, deletion or blocking

You have the right to have your data corrected, deleted or blocked. The latter applies if the legal situation does not permit deletion.

Right of appeal

You have the right to complain to a supervisory authority or a competent body if you have a reason for complaint. To exercise this right and the two aforementioned, please contact the persons listed at the end of this data protection declaration.

 

7. Responsible for data collection

For questions, requests for information, applications, complaints or criticism regarding our data protection, please contact the following office:

WZR ceramic solutions GmbH
Helmut Prasuhn
Lise-Meitner Str. 1
D-53359 Rheinbach

Data protection officer

The correct implementation of data protection is overlooked by an external data protection officer. If you have any concerns regarding the processing of your personal data, you can also contact them directly.

Armin Mauritz
AM Engineering
Bergstraße 69
50739 Köln

 

8. Changes to the data protection declaration

We as the responsible persons reserve the right to change the data protection declaration at any time with regard to applicable data protection regulations. Current status is 11/2018.

Die Datenschutzerklärung zum Download als PDF.


1. Zu dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Deshalb möchten wir Sie eindringlich bitten, die nachfolgende Zusammenfassung über die Funktionsweise unserer Webseite www.wzr.cc aufmerksam zu lesen.

Die hier aufgeführte Datenschutzerklärung entspricht den Richtlinien der DSGVO und des BDSG. Sie soll über die Art, den Zweck und die Verwendung personenbezogener Daten durch den Websitebetreiber WZR ceramic solutions GmbH informieren.

Gleichwohl unsere Seite mit verschieden Sicherheitsvorkehrungen ausgestattet ist, kann kein vollständiger Schutz Ihrer Daten gewährleistet werden, da Sicherheitslücken im Internet nicht ausgeschlossen werden können. Sollten Sie Anliegen bzgl. der Erhebung Ihrer Daten haben, finden Sie am Ende des Textes die entsprechenden Kontaktdaten unserer Ansprechpartner.

 

2. Personenbezogene Daten

Die Funktion und die Kommunikation unseres Services sind auf die Daten unserer Nutzer angewiesen. Dabei sind personenbezogene Daten besonders sensibel – damit sind alle Informationen gemeint, welche sich eindeutig auf eine bestimmte, natürliche Person zurückführen lassen. Laut DSGVO besteht für uns die Verpflichtung, den gesamten Umfang aller derartigen Daten aufzulisten.

Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite werden folgende personenbezogene Daten nach DSGVO erhoben:

  • Firma
  • Branche
  • Position im Unternehmen
  • Vor- und Zuname
  • Anrede
  • Anschrift
  • E-Mail-Adresse
  • Telefon- und Mobiltelefonnummer
  • Umsatzsteuer-Ident. Nr.

Diese Daten fallen an, wenn Sie folgende Funktionen benutzen:

  • Newsletter
  • Kontaktformular
  • Anmeldungen zu Tagungen/Veranstaltungen

Wir versichern, dass diese Daten ausschließlich dem Funktionieren, der statistischen Auswertung und der Verbesserung unseres Angebotes dienen. Laut geltenden Vorschriften werden diese Daten nur für die Zeit erhoben, wie Sie unseren Service nutzen. Die gesetzlich geltenden Löschvorschriften werden eingehalten.

 

3. Wie wir Daten erheben

3.1. Log-Dateien

Eine Logdatei wird im Zuge eines automatischen Protokolls des verarbeitenden Computersystems erstellt. Das bedeutet, dass Informationen Ihres verwendeten Endgerätes als Logfiles auf einem Server festgehalten werden.

Auch wir führen eine Log-Dateienanalyse durch. Wir als Seitenprovider/ Unser Seitenprovider protokolliert dabei:

  • Zugriff auf die Seite: Datum, Uhrzeit, Häufigkeit
  • Wie Sie auf die Seite gelangt sind (vorherige Seite, Hyperlink, Suchmaschine etc.)
  • Welchen Browser und welche Version desselben Sie verwenden
  • IP-Adresse (anonymisiert)
  • Herkunft nach Land
  • Verwendetes Betriebssystem

Auch hier dienen die erhobenen Daten lediglich der Verbesserung unseres Angebotes. Wir dürfen / Der Betreiber darf Server-Logfiles nur dann länger speichern, herausgeben oder nachträglich auf diese zugreifen, wenn dies im rechtlichen Rahmen gestattet ist (z.B. bei Verdacht auf rechtswidrige Aktivitäten).

3.2. Cookies

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Dies sind kleine Textdateien, welche in Ihrem Browserverlauf platziert werden und durch welche bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch bereits getätigte Einstellungen und andere Änderungen, welche Sie vorgenommen haben, rekonstruiert werden. Durch Cookies können wir unseren Dienst personalisieren und benutzerfreundlicher gestalten.
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Setzen von Cookies zu blockieren und bereits gesetzte Cookies zu löschen. In solch einem Fall müssen wir Sie darauf hinweisen, dass bestimmte Features auf der Seite nicht mehr oder nur noch eingeschränkt funktionieren.

3.3. Newsletter und Abonnements

Einmal im Monat versenden wir einen Newsletter an die hinterlegten E-Mail-Adressen unserer Nutzer. Dafür speichern wir entsprechende E-Mail-Adressen ab. Wenn Sie dies nicht mehr wünschen, können Sie sich jederzeit unter der Adresse h.prasuhn@wzr.cc von der Zusendung des Newsletters abmelden. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird dann unverzüglich aus dem Verteiler gelöscht.

 

4. Webanalysedienste

Diese Seite verwendet Matomo. Dieser Dienst ermöglicht es uns, durch Erstellen von Reports die Nutzung unserer Webseite nachzuvollziehen und somit unser Angebot auf die Nachfragen der Benutzer anzupassen. Laut Vorlagen der Datenschutzerklärung sind wir verpflichtet, Sie über die Arbeitsweise dieses Dienstes aufzuklären.

Daten, welche von Matomo generiert werden, umfassen:

  • Art des Browsers plus dessen Version
  • Das Betriebssystem, welches Sie verwenden
  • Wie Sie auf die Seite gelangt sind (vorherige Seite, Hyperlink, Suchmaschine etc.)
  • Wie lange Sie auf unserer Seite bleiben
  • Die zuvor besuchte Webseite
  • IP-Adresse (anonymisiert)
  • Herkunft nach Land

Wenn Sie gar keine Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Matomo wünschen, können Sie über den folgenden Link einen Opt-Out-Cookie setzen, welcher eine zukünftige Erfassung von Informationen verhindert: www.wzr.cc/datenschutz

Nähere Informationen zu der Arbeitsweise des Programmes finden Sie hier: matomo.org

 

5. Datenweitergabe an Dritte

Grundsätzlich werden Ihre Daten von uns nicht an Dritte vermittelt. Außerdem stellen wir durch entsprechende Maßnahmen und regelmäßige Kontrollen sicher, dass die von uns erhobenen Daten nicht durch Dritte von außen eingesehen oder abgegriffen werden können.

Oder, insofern eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt:

Wir übermitteln Ihre Daten an folgende, dritte Personen:

Diese Stelle verwenden Ihre Daten aus folgenden Gründen:

  • Versandt des Newsletters
  • reCAPTCHA
  • OpenStreetMap Karte

Wir versichern, dass die so weiter gegebenen Daten den gesetzlichen Vorgaben entsprechen und dass Daten nur an diese dritten Stellen übersendet werden. Wenn Sie Anliegen bzgl. dessen haben, können Sie sich an folgende Ansprechpersonen wenden:

Newsletter2Go GmbH
Köpenicker Str. 126
10179 Berlin
+49(0)30/31199404
support@newsletter2go.com

analytic-thinking
Franz-Liszt-Straße 78
14624 Dallgow-Döberitz
info@analytic-thinking.com
0177 2852064

Google LLC
1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
USA

OpenStreetMap Foundation
St John’s Innovation Centre,
Cowley Road, Cambridge,
CB4 0WS, United Kingdom

6. Ihre Rechte

Selbstverständlich haben Sie in Bezug auf die Erhebung Ihrer Daten Rechte. Laut geltendem Gesetz sind wir dazu verpflichtet, Sie über dieselben aufzuklären. Die Inanspruchnahme und Durchführung dieser Rechte ist für Sie kostenlos.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung bzgl. der Erhebung von Daten jederzeit zu widerrufen. Dieses Recht gilt mit Wirkung für die Zukunft; die bis zur Rechtkraft des Widerrufs erhobenen Daten bleiben hiervon unberührt.

Schreiben Sie an folgende Adresse, wenn Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen möchten: h.prasuhn@wzr.cc

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Sie haben das Recht, eine Übertragung Ihrer Daten von uns auf eine andere Stelle zu beantragen.

Recht auf Berechtigung, Löschung oder Sperrung

Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Daten berichtigen, löschen oder sperren zu lassen. Letzteres kommt zur Anwendung, wenn die gesetzliche Lage eine Löschung nicht zulässt.

Beschwerderecht

Sie haben das Recht, sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde bzw. einer zuständigen Stelle zu beschweren, insofern Sie einen Grund zur Beanstandung haben sollten. Für die Inanspruchnahme dieses Rechts und der zwei vorher genannten wenden Sie sich bitte an die am Ende dieser Datenschutzerklärung aufgeführten Kontaktpersonen.

 

7. Verantwortlich für die Datenerhebung

Für Fragen, Auskunftsersuche, Anträge, Beschwerden oder Kritik hinsichtlich unseres Datenschutzes können Sie sich an folgende Stelle wenden:

WZR ceramic solutions GmbH
Helmut Prasuhn
Lise-Meitner Str. 1
D-53359 Rheinbach

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Die korrekte Umsetzung des Datenschutzes wird bei uns von einem externen Datenschutzbeauftragten übersehen. Wenn Sie Anliegen hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung Ihrer persönlichen Daten haben, besteht zudem die Möglichkeit, sich direkt mit diesem in Verbindung zu setzen.

Armin Mauritz
AM Engineering
Bergstraße 69
50739 Köln

 

8. Änderung der Datenschutzerklärung

Wir als Verantwortliche behalten es uns vor, die Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit im Hinblick auf geltende Datenschutzvorschriften zu verändern. Derzeitiger Stand ist 11/2018.