Martin Witscher
Martin Witscher
Head of Testing & Evaluation

m.witscher@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-23

Axel Pelka
Axel Pelka
Engineering

a.pelka@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-16

Anurag Kadam
Anurag Kadam
Engineering

a.kadam@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-18

Andrej Krecker
Andrej Krecker
Engineering

a.krecker@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-17

Michael Lüke
Michael Lüke
Head of CerPrint®

m.lueke@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-25

Kai Matthias Schultz
Kai Matthias Schultz
Head of technical centre

k.schultz@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-27

Bettina Hendricks
Bettina Hendricks
Sales assistant

b.hendricks@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-26

Detlev Oestreich
Detlev Oestreich
Quality Management Representative

d.oestreich@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-20

Dipl. Ing. Tatiana Wiens
Dipl. Ing. Tatiana Wiens
Head of CerCoat®

t.wiens@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-21

Helmut Prasuhn
Helmut Prasuhn
IT

h.prasuhn@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-19

Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Authorized officer - Head of Engineering

d.nikolay@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-14

 
 

 

 

Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Management

w.kollenberg@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-10