Martin Witscher
Martin Witscher
Head of Testing & Evaluation
Axel Pelka
Axel Pelka
Engineering
Anurag Kadam
Anurag Kadam
Engineering
Andrej Krecker
Andrej Krecker
Engineering
Michael Lüke
Michael Lüke
Head of CerPrint®

m.lueke@wzr.cc

Kai Matthias Schultz
Kai Matthias Schultz
Head of technical centre

k.schultz@wzr.cc

Bettina Hendricks
Bettina Hendricks
Sales assistant

b.hendricks@wzr.cc

Detlev Oestreich
Detlev Oestreich
Quality Management Representative

d.oestreich@wzr.cc

Dipl. Ing. Tatiana Wiens
Dipl. Ing. Tatiana Wiens
Head of CerCoat®

t.wiens@wzr.cc

Helmut Prasuhn
Helmut Prasuhn
IT

h.prasuhn@wzr.cc

Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Authorized officer - Head of Engineering

d.nikolay@wzr.cc

Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Management

w.kollenberg@wzr.cc