Martin Witscher
Martin Witscher
Projektleiter Prüfung & Bewertung

m.witscher@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-23

Axel Pelka
Axel Pelka
Engineering

a.pelka@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-16

Anurag Kadam
Anurag Kadam
Engineering

a.kadam@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-18

Andrej Krecker
Andrej Krecker
Engineering

a.krecker@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-17

Michael Lüke
Michael Lüke
Projektleiter CerPrint®

m.lueke@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-25

Kai Matthias Schultz
Kai Matthias Schultz
Projektleiter Technikum

k.schultz@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-27

Bettina Hendricks
Bettina Hendricks
Vertriebsassistentin

b.hendricks@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-26

Detlev Oestreich
Detlev Oestreich
Qualitätsmanagement-beauftragter

d.oestreich@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-20

Tatjana Wiens
Tatjana Wiens
Projektleiterin CerCoat®

t.wiens@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-21

Helmut Prasuhn
Helmut Prasuhn
EDV

h.prasuhn@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-19

Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Dr. Dieter Nikolay
Prokurist - Bereichsleiter Engineering

d.nikolay@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-14

 
 

 

 

Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Dr. Wolfgang Kollenberg
Geschäftsleitung

w.kollenberg@wzr.cc

+49 2226 1698-10